Some documents on the website require Adobe Reader to open them. If you need a free copy of this program, click on the logo below.

getAdobe

Calendar

Play Bridge
Mondays
1:00 to 4:00 pm
McConaghy Senior
Centre - Rm. 103

Join Us for a Walk
Wed, Apr 18, 2018

Alzheimers Presentation
Thurs, Apr 19, 2018

Dressed in Love
Sat, Apr 21, 2018

Hava Java
Tues, Apr 24, 2018

Join Us for a Walk
Wed, May 16, 2018

Hava Java
Thurs, May 17, 2018

The Loft at Longos
Tues, May 22, 2018

Spring Luncheon and AGM
Thurs, May 24, 2018

Showtime at the Movies
Sun, May 27, 2018

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lawn Bowling
Wed, May 30, 2018

Thornlea Reunion
Fri/Sat, June 1 - 2, 2018

Join Us for a Walk
Wed, June 6, 2018

Calendar Girls
Wed, June 6, 2018

Historic Walk
Wed, June 13, 2018

Golf Day
Fri, June 15, 2018

Hava Java
Thurs,June 21, 2018

Come Frome Away
Wed, June 27, 2018

Ghost, The Musical
Thurs, Oct 18, 2018

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

For a printable version of this page click here.