Some documents on the website require Adobe Reader to open them. If you need a free copy of this program, click on the logo below.

getAdobe

Calendar

Play Bridge
Mondays
1:00 to 4:00 pm
McConaghy Senior
Centre - Rm. 103

Join Us for a Walk
Thurs, Apr 11, 2019

Hava Java
Thurs, Apr 18, 2019

Pub Lunch
Tues, Apr 30, 2019

Skin Flick
Wed, May 1, 2019

Mamma Mia
Sun, May 5, 2019

Wild Edible Walk
Wed, May 8, 2019

Dunlap Observatory
Wed, May 15, 2019

Join Us for a Walk
Thurs, May 16, 2019

 

 

 

 

 

 

Feeding Your Brain
Wed, May 22, 2019

Luncheon and AGM
Thurs, May 23

Hava Java
Tues, May 28, 2019

The Odd Couple
Sat, June 2, 2019

Guys and Dolls
Thurs, June 6, 2019

Golf Day
Tues, June 11, 2019

L.M.Montgomery Manse
Wed, June 12, 2019

Hava Java
Thurs, June 13, 2019

Join Us for a Walk
Thurs, June 20

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

For a printable version of this page click here.